Scholarship information for the 2018/2019 academic year is now available!


There are two different application processes:

1. Online applications available through our website (these are listed on pages 1-2 on the attached release).

2. Paper applications available through your high school guidance office (beginning on page 3 of the attached release, listed by school districts).


For questions about scholarship processes please contact Karri Harter or 570-752-3930 ext. 6.